Author Topic: WI Contact #'s  (Read 2738 times)

KevinH

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 146
WI Contact #'s
« on: February 27, 2011, 08:43:06 AM »
Eau Claire area — Terry Moulton Sen.moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266- 7511 District 23

Green Bay area — Rob Cowles Sen.cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266-0484 District 2

LaCrosse area — Dan Kapanke Sen.kapanke@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266-5490 District 32

Ripon area — Luther Olsen Sen.olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266-0751 District 14

Richland County — Dale Schultz Sen.schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266-0703 District 17

Racine area — Van Wanggaard Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266-1832 District 21

Sheboygan area — Joe Leibham Sen.liebham@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266-2056 District 9

Menasha/Fox Valley — Michael Ellis Sen.ellis@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266-0718 District 19

Fond du Lac area — Randy Hopper Sen.Hopper@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266-5300 District 18

Dodge County — Scott Fitzgerald Sen.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266-5660 District 13